Pulver-Gesichtsmaske & Blatt-Gesichtsmaske

Wer wir sind
Bie

GreenMakes-Kosmetik, gelegen in Guangzhou, China, ist ein Berufslieferant in der Entwicklung u. Herstellung von wissenschaftlich erwiesenen, innovativen Hautpflege- u. Körperpflegeprodukten, von ...

QC QC anzeigen

Qualitätssicherung ist Schlüssel, wenn wir Ihre Eigenmarkenschönheitsprodukte herstellen. Das Skinlys-Qualitätssicherungsteam strebt durchweg Perfektion an. Von der Routineanalyse zu den spezifischen ...

Treten Sie Mit Uns In Verbindung

Adresse : 1., Baishahu-Straße, Junhe-Straße, Baiyun-Bezirk, Guangzhou-Stadt, China.

Regelarbeitszeit: 9:00-18:00 (Peking-Zeit)

Geschäfts-Telefon : 86-20-3663-6630(Arbeitszeit) 86-186-6609-2486(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

E-Mail : jimi.lin@careher.cn

Sehen Sie mehr an >>

Guangzhou Greenmakes Cosmetics Co., Ltd.

Geschichte

10 Jahre stabile Entwicklung ist der Wurzelgrund unseres Fortschritts, lässt der personenorientierte Anwalt Leute Greenmakess jeden Schritt stoppen und aufpassen. Greenmakes-Ziel ist, gesunder und Naturschönheitsführer und -hersteller zu sein.   “ 2008, Greenmakes wurde errichtet, gefunden in Guangzhou, in China.Mainly Verkaufshautpfl...

Probe Raum

Labor

Dienstleistungen

Vorverkaufs-Service Sofortige Antwort, empfehlen Produkte und Formulierung entsprechend Zielmarkt Das Produkt, das sich berät, liefern Details über Formeln, die Produkteffekte und verpacken Informationen Freie Beispielsenden Kundengebundene Kennzeichnungsprobe ist möglich Verkaufs-Service Kundengebundene Verpackungsg...

Unser Team

Unsere Firma hat Teams integriert, die mit einander arbeiten, sich stützen und der Firma wächst schnell helfen: R&d-Team: ununterbrochen entwickeln Sie und erforschen Sie neue Formulierung entsprechend den Marktentwicklung und Nachfragen der Kunden. Stützen Sie die Produktion der facotrys. Machen Sie Proben entsprechend Kundennachfrag...

Meeting Room

Kontakt

Addresss: 1., Baishahu-Straße, Junhe-Straße, Baiyun-Bezirk, Guangzhou-Stadt, China.

Factory-Adresse:Nr. 8, Nord14. Gasse, Südstraße, Dorf Xinke Shangxin, Baiyun-Bezirk, Guangzhou-Stadt, China

Who We Are
Introduction

GreenMakes cosmetics, located in Guangzhou, China, is a professional supplier in development & manufacturing of scientifically proven, innovative skin care & personal care products, mainly focuses on ...

QC QC Profile

Quality assurance is key when we manufacture your private label beauty products. The Skinlys quality assurance team consistently aims for perfection. From routine analysis to specific methods for our ...

Contact Us

Address : 1st, Baishahu Road, Junhe Street, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City, China.

Worktime: 9:00-18:00 (Beijing time)

Business Phone : 86-20-3663-6630(Working time) 86-186-6609-2486(Nonworking time)

Email : jimi.lin@careher.cn

View More >>

Guangzhou Greenmakes Cosmetics Co., Ltd.

History

10 years of steady development is the root reason of our progress, Advocate people-oriented makes people stop and watch Greenmakes’s every step.Greenmakes aim is to be a healthy and natural beauty leader and manufacturer.   » 2008, Greenmakes was built,located in Guangzhou,China.Mainly sold skin care & personal care produ...

Sample Room

Laboratory

Services

Pre-Sales Service Prompt response, recommend products and formulation according to target market Product consulting, provide details about formulas, product effects, packaging information Free samples sending Customized labeling sample is possible Sales Service Customized packaging design Assist the clients to understand th...

Our Team

Our company has integrated teams who work with each other, support each other, and help the company grows rapidly: R&D Team: continuously develop and research new formulation according to the market development and clients’ demands. Support the facotry’s production. Make samples according to customers demands. Sales Team: Pr...

Meeting room

Contact

Address: 1st, Baishahu Road, Junhe Street, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City, China.

Factory Address:No. 8, north 14th alley, South street, Xinke Shangxin Village, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City, China